2024 Webinar Schedule

Thu May 16, 2024 7:30am Overview of the 2024 Ohio Mechanical Code

Fri May 17, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Fri May 24, 2024 7:30am The 2023 NEC Changes Webinar

Thu Jun 20, 2024 7:30am Overview of the 2024 Ohio Mechanical Code

Fri Jun 21, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Fri Jun 28, 2024 7:30am The 2023 NEC Changes Webinar

All above classes are now open for registration. REGISTER HERE

Thu Aug 29, 2024 7:30am Overview of the 2024 Ohio Mechanical Code

Fri Aug 30, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Fri Sep 13, 2024 7:30am Electrical Code Webinar (topic TBA)

Thu Sep 19, 2024 7:30am Overview of the 2024 Ohio Mechanical Code

Fri Sep 27, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Fri Oct 18, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Thu Oct 24, 2024 7:30am Mechanical Code Webinar

Fri Oct 25, 2024 7:30am Electrical Code Webinar (topic TBA)

Fri Nov 1, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Thu Nov 7, 2024 7:30am Overview of the 2024 Ohio Mechanical Code

Sat Nov 9, 2024 7:30am Electrical Webinar (topic TBA)

Fri Dec 13, 2024 7:30am 2024 OPC Significant Changes

Thu Dec 19, 2024 7:30am Overview of the 2024 Ohio Mechanical Code

Fri Dec 20, 2024 7:30am Electrical Code Webinar (topic TBA)