Plumbing Product Update

By Tom Lowder

Resource links for Tom’s virtual presentation on 10/08/2021.

Fernco:

https://www.fernco.com/

https://www.fernco.com/sites/default/files/Fernco%20Newsletter%20Aug%202021_0.pdf

Chemical couplings: https://www.fernco.com/product/chemical-couplings

ICON Coupling: https://www.fernco.com/icon-coupling

Puddle Flange:  https://www.fernco.com/puddle-flanges

XL Couplings: https://www.fernco.com/xl-couplings

Rectorseal:

Triple Guard Active: https://rectorseal.com/products/tripleguard-active-all-in-one-shutoff/

Dura GON: https://rectorseal.com/dura-g-o-n-group/

Sure Seal: https://rectorseal.com/products/other-mechanical-products/sure-seal/sureseal-waterless-inline-drain-trap-seal-group/

Pipe Shredder Kit: https://rectorseal.com/golden-pipe-shredder-kit/

Golden Extractor Tub Drain: https://rectorseal.com/products/other-mechanical-products/golden-extractor-tub-drain-tool/

T+2 Thread Sealant: https://rectorseal.com/products/other-chemical-products/rectorseal-t-plus-2-group/

Golden Grip Internal Pipe Wrench: https://rectorseal.com/golden-grip-internal-pipe-wrench-group/

Prier:

P-118 True Temp: https://www.prier.com/products/p-118/

C-108 Hot/Cold 2 Handle: https://www.prier.com/products/c-108/

C-108SH1 Outdoor Shower: https://www.prier.com/products/c-108sh1-freezeproof-shower/

Roof Hydrant Mount: https://www.prier.com/products/p-rmb/

Sioux Chief:

Halo Drain: https://www.siouxchief.com/docs/default-source/print/print-brochures/drainage/floor-drain-with-deck-flange—halo—brochure.pdf?sfvrsn=e1723437_14

Clean Out Bushing: https://www.siouxchief.com/blog/blog-posting/blog/2021/08/11/cleanout-bushing-with-cover

Plug Wrench: https://www.siouxchief.com/products/drainage/commercial/on-grade-drains/floor-drain-accessories/plug-wrench

T-Cone Plug: https://www.siouxchief.com/products/drainage/testing/test-devices/t-cone

Tom Lowder

Lowder Sales, Inc.

621 Bear Run Lane Lewis Center, OH  43035

0 800-221-5650 C 614-361-3632

Please send all Purchase Orders, Quote Requests, and Service Requests to: CustomerService@lowdersales.com